axeslade: (Default)
[personal profile] axeslade
So...yesterday I think I finally came up with an ID I'm happy with when posting on Gender Outlaws...

Queer Boi.

It's still not 100% right (mainly because I'd like a more mature sounding term than boi, besides wo/man), but it's close. I mean, since I find men sexually attractive, but don't want to have sex with them...I think queer really is a better term than bi. Someone else (bio-female) noted how they like male clothing...but wish it came in flower print and such. I feel the same. I'd love a boy-cut shirt with Tinkerbell or Betty Boop on it.

I've also figured out a term for the way I 'present' that I like-I'm sure I'm not the first to come up with it, but I haven't heard it before. Femuline. I just...I really like the way it rolls off the tongue.

Related kind of...had to toss the packie because it was torn and I made it worse with a repair attempt. I'll probably make another one tomorrow since I have two more condoms. Might even make it tonight, we'll see.

I found a strap-on that's pretty cheap, I'll probably order it next month. I'm not sure if it'll work for packing though since it's more of the dildo type. I think I can get it to lay down with tight underwear...we'll see when I get it.

Also, I think I may look into shaving my upper lip. I had it waxed just before I came back from the long weekend, and the hair's already back pretty dark. Same thing happened when I bleached. I think shaving every day would bring about better results. *shrug*

EDIT: Found a song called 'The Femuline Hang On'...trying to listen to it, but the only words I can really make out are 'keeping it non-traditional', and of course I can't find the lyrics anywhere.

Profile

axeslade: (Default)
A most peculiar mademoiselle

January 2011

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
1617 1819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 01:29 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios