I am happy. Wearing a skin-tight shirt with real bindings for the first time...it's actually a pretty girlie top (pink and black BHSU shirt, kind of glittery as well)...but I feel surprisingly more masculine wearing this then wearing my plaid shirts. Yay!
EDIT: Also just made a new packie ^_^
EDIT: Also just made a new packie ^_^