(no subject)
Oct. 14th, 2008 09:55 pmThe sound quality sucks...but just listen to his voice when he's talking.
Then watch this.
Lucas is non-T because he didn't want to fuck up his voice due to the puberty that T induces. But...just listen to his speaking voice, which is obviously quite feminine. Then 'Oh Yeah'...I can get just about that deep when I sing (not it sounds anywhere near this good ^_^). God, this made me happy