(no subject)
Jun. 4th, 2008 11:44 pmI have to get up early tomorrow to go to BH for something, and I'm getting up even earlier than I have to so I can e-mail with Bri for a bit. I should be in bed, but the new t.A.T.u vid is calling my name. It's almost done loading, finally, so maybe I'll be done watching it before 11. I hope it's better than some of the snarky comments are painting it to be.
EDIT: FUCK! I accidentally hit refresh when it was five seconds from being done. Gues I'll be watching it in the morning *sigh*
EDIT: FUCK! I accidentally hit refresh when it was five seconds from being done. Gues I'll be watching it in the morning *sigh*