*giggle*Yeah well, I hate phones (I know, hard to believe from how long our two conversations were...man, since mum has free weekend minutes, we need to set up another call...), and since I was talking to nothing...yeah.
oh man, it's so cool hearing someone's voice or seeing pix of them when all you know them as is words on your computer screen. that rocked. somehow i did NOT think you'd sound like that (oh, thats not a bad thing i just thought youd sound younger.) *giggle* bitexmarks
no subject
on 2006-10-15 02:48 am (UTC)VOOOOOIICEEE!!!!!!!!!
:SQUEE:
no subject
on 2006-10-15 04:46 am (UTC)no subject
on 2006-10-15 04:50 am (UTC)no subject
on 2006-10-15 05:04 am (UTC)no subject
on 2006-10-15 06:05 pm (UTC)bitexmarks
no subject
on 2006-10-17 01:14 am (UTC)