axeslade: (Default)
[personal profile] axeslade
Just finished reading V For Vendetta...wow. Just fucking WOW. If you haven't read it, you must! And dad says the movie's been really good so far, so I'll have to watch that tomorrow.

on 2006-09-22 11:49 am (UTC)
Posted by [identity profile] bitexmarks.livejournal.com
The movie's fab, i watched it a while ago and thought it was super. you should get it.
bitexmarks

on 2006-09-22 12:07 pm (UTC)
Posted by [identity profile] safilix-shark.livejournal.com
The movie kicks ass. Saw it in theatres.

on 2006-09-23 12:43 am (UTC)
Posted by [identity profile] axeslade.livejournal.com
It lives! ~_^ Been worried about you sweetie. Still sick?
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 05:00 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios