axeslade: (Default)
[personal profile] axeslade
Today...mmm, pretty draining. We started watching Les Miserables in French, yay! However, my whole class voted on watching it English since they're too lazy to read subtitles *rolls eyes*Umm, got a bunch of Cell Bio homework to complete, sans notes, dammit. I'll probably end up turning it in late, I'll still be okay for passing the class. Sigh, too much stuff.

on 2006-03-23 01:35 am (UTC)
Posted by [identity profile] lifebytes-yaya.livejournal.com
people are so retarded!

i didn't even realize i was reading subtitles in Amelie becuase it was so damn good!

YOU DON'T NEED ENGLISH LANGUAGE TO HAVE A GOOD MOVIE

haha im in such a bad mood!

on 2006-03-23 02:19 am (UTC)
Posted by [identity profile] axeslade.livejournal.com
haha im in such a bad mood!

Couldn't tell :P

I still need to see that movie....

on 2006-03-23 11:29 am (UTC)
Posted by [identity profile] lifebytes-yaya.livejournal.com
lmfao :)
yeah u should see it!

http://www.apple.com/itunes/affiliates/download/?itmsUrl=itms%3A%2F%2Fax.phobos.apple.com.edgesuite.net%2FWebObjects%2FMZStore.woa%2Fwa%2FviewAlbum%3Fid%3D129494576%26s%3D143441%26ign-mscache%3D1

found this :) thought u might be interested
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 01:09 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios