axeslade: (Default)
[personal profile] axeslade
Okay, so you all read my angry/sad/whatever posts yesterday, and Bri and JT know what's going on so you know who I'm mad at and why. But I still love her to death, and this comment by someone on toriphorums in response to my post about it in the Survive Any Storm part of the phorum pissed me off so bad

Dont be too sad, since non of this is your fault. I know it can be very hurtful when someone cuts you out their life but it is also a selfhish thing to do.. Whetther you want to believe it or not.. this person wasnt right for you and should be aware of what she has left behind.
Im sure you're a great person so dont give up on anything and try to forget this other person. You'll see the right one will come along eventualy.


Do not tell me to forget her, and don't tell me she was selfish and not right. This girl is so lucky I don't like starting wars, otherwise I'd go on the phorum and....heh....*eyetwitch* I can bitch, and Bri can crack jokes because it's a way of dealing and we both know I don't hate this girl, but this chick on the phorums....she didn't even know her, she has no fucking right to say anything.

On a NICE note, I finally got to watch my Fraggles DVD, ee Fraggles! So, I leave you with a funny quote while I sally forth in search of kleenex.

Boober Fraggle: [the fraggles have found Sprocket's ball, which has rolled through the Fraggle hole] Ugh! It's a hideous round thing!

on 2006-03-23 06:09 am (UTC)
Posted by (Anonymous)
I would hate me if I were you.

I'm really sorry I haven't even attempted contact within the last few months. I've just been living in a nightmare for a good few weeks that I can't seem to get out of. So far I've been having "a bad day" for three months.

I've missed weeks upon weeks of school. Some days I can't even drag myself out of bed. I don't know what's wrong with me. I wish I did. It's not your fault. It's mine. I should've emailed you, or posted something. I know I should have. It was selfish. I'm not trying to deny my actions at all. I know what I did, and I admit it.

It was wrong and I definately should have just told you, brought you into check with what was going on. But I've been doing a bit better lately. I deleted my journal on a really bad day. Mom cracked into it and was reading my entries and I just felt so violated, so I deleted it. I'll probably end up deleting it again, I just wanted to post this before I did.

I know I've been a terrible friend and I'm ashamed just thinking about it.

Here's hoping that I can get out of the rut that I'm in. I don't have MSN anymore, since my computer can't run any of the versions. (it's too old) and the one version I can run is way to shitty to even use. I can still get into my email I think, so we can start talking again. If you want. I don't want to make you feel like we have to engage in some sort of friendship again. If I were you, I'd never want to talk to me again. But .. I'll let you make the next move. This is... all I can do. I'm sorry again.

I hope this takes the stress out of your own life.

Profile

axeslade: (Default)
A most peculiar mademoiselle

January 2011

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
1617 1819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 01:29 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios